Click here for login.
Online visitors: 22
ERASMUS COORDINATORS
ERASMUS COORDINATORS
  
 Undergraduate Programmes Coordinators
       

Computer Engineering  

 

Assoc.Prof.Dr.      

 Assist prof

Turgay Altılar

Gökhan İnce

 altilar@itu.edu.tr

 gokhan.ince@itu.edu.tr

 285 3587

 285 6986

Mineral Processing Engineering     Assoc.Prof.Dr Feridun Boylu
 boylu@itu.edu.tr
 285 6227
Environmental Engineering
 Assoc.Prof.Dr. Didem Okutman Taş  okutmand@itu.edu.tr  285 6540
   
Assist.Prof.Dr.

 Burçak Kaynak Tezel  kaynakbu@itu.edu.tr  285 6784
 Maritime Technology Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr  Bilge Tutak
 tutak@itu.edu.tr  285 6478
   Assist.Prof.Dr Burak Karacık
 karacik@itu.edu.tr   285 6453
 Maritime Faculty (Campus Tuzla)
 Assoc.Prof.Dr  Ata Bilgili
 ata.bilgili@itu.edu.tr  0216 3951064
   Assist.Prof.Dr Pelin Bolat
 yilmazp@itu.edu.tr  
 Electrical Engineering  Assoc.Prof.Dr  Ramazan Çağlar  caglarr@itu.edu.tr  285 6756 
   Assist.Prof.Dr Fuat Küçük
 fkucuk@itu.edu.tr  285 6748
 Electronics & Communication Eng.  Assoc.Prof.Dr Özgür Özdemir   ozgur@ehb.itu.edu.tr
 ozdemiroz3@itu.edu.tr
 285 3625 
   Assoc.Prof.Dr Berna Örs Yalçın  siddika.ors@itu.edu.tr
 orssi@itu.edu.tr
 285 3603
 Industrial Engineering  Assoc.Prof.Dr Ufuk Cebeci  cebeciu@itu.edu.tr  
 Industrial Products Design  Assoc.Prof.Dr Şebnem Timur Öğüt
 sebnem.timur@itu.edu.tr
 timurseb@itu.edu.tr
 2931300 (2303)
 Physics Engineering  Assoc.Prof.Dr Cem Servantie
 cservantie@itu.edu.tr   285 3203
   Assoc.Prof.Dr  Özgür Akarsu
 akarsuo@itu.edu.tr  285 3323
 Naval Architecture Eng.  Assist.Prof.Dr Devrim Bülent Danışman  bulent.danisman@itu.edu.tr  285 6392
 Food Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr Dilara Nilüfer Erdil
 
 niluferd@itu.edu.tr

 285 7342
 Economy Assist.Prof.Dr
Christopher Hannum
 hannum@itu.edu.tr

 Interior Architecture

 Assoc.Prof.Dr

Bahadır  Numan

 numanba@itu.edu.tr

 2931300(2822)

 Civil Engineering  Assoc. Prof.  Esin Ergen Pehlevan  ergenesi@itu.edu.tr   2856912
    Assoc. Prof. Cüneyt Vatansever  cuneyt.vatansever@itu.edu.tr   2853815
 Manufacturing Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr Murat Tabanlı  tabanlir@itu.edu.tr  2931300(2428)
 Management Engineering Assit. Prof. Dr.
Aylin Bayar
bayaray@itu.edu.tr 

 


 
 Geodesy&Photogrammetry (Geomatics) Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr. Filiz Bektaş Balçık  bektasfi@itu.edu.tr 285 38 09
  Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ahmet Özgür Doğru
 ozgur.dogru@itu.edu.tr 285 69 13
 Geophysical Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr Caner İmren
 caner@itu.edu.tr  285 6204
 Geology  Assoc.Prof.Dr.
 Vural Yavuz
 vural@itu.edu.tr  285 6218
 
 


 Chemistry Assist.Prof.Dr Onur Alptürk  oalpturk@itu.edu.tr  285 3249
  Assoc.Prof.Dr Barış Yücel  yucelbar@itu.edu.tr  285 7021
 Chemistry Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr Moiz Elnekave  elnekave@itu.edu.tr  285 6855
 Control Engineering Assist.Prof.Dr Tufan Kumbasar  kumbasart@itu.edu.tr  285 3578
  Assist.Prof.Dr Yaprak Yalçın
 yaprak@elk.itu.edu.tr
 285 6672
 Mining Engineering Prof.Dr
Hasan Ergin
 hergin@itu.edu.tr   285 6264
 Mechanical Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr Ekrem Tüfekçi  tufekcie@itu.edu.tr  2931300 (2650)
 Mathematics Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr Ersin Özuğurlu
 ozugurlue@itu.edu.tr  285 3311
   Assist.Prof.Dr
Burak Yıldıran Stodolsky
 stodolsky@itu.edu.tr  
 Metallurgical&materials Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr Bora Derin  bderin@itu.edu.tr  
 Meteorology Engineering  Prof.Dr Zerefşan Kaymaz  zerefsan@itu.edu.tr  285 3126
 Architecture Prof.Dr Turgut Saner
 saner@itu.edu.tr  
   Prof.Dr.
 Hülya Kuş
kushu@.itu.edu.tr
 
 Molecular Biology and Genetics (Graduates)  Assoc.Prof.Dr Ayten Yazgan Karataş
 karatasay@itu.edu.tr  
 Molecular Biology and Genetics (Undergraduates)  Assist.Prof.Dr. Aslı Kumbasar   kumbasara@itu.edu.tr   285 7258 
   Assoc.Prof.Dr Gizem Dinler Doğanay
 gddoganay@itu.edu.tr  2857249
 Landscape Architecture  Assoc.Prof.Dr Gülşen Aytaç
 gulergu@itu.edu.tr
 Petrolleum&natural Gas Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr Gürşat Altun  galtun@itu.edu.tr  
 Urban and Regional Planning  Assoc.Prof.Dr Zeynep Günay
 gunayz@itu.edu.tr
 2931300(2841)
   Assoc.Prof.Dr.
Eda Beyazıt
 ebeyazit@gmail.com  
 Textile Engineering    Dr İlkay Özsev Yüksek
 yukseki@itu.edu.tr
  ioyuksek@itu.edu.tr
 293 13 00/ 2588  
 Astronautics Engineering  Assist.Prof.Dr Bayram Celik  celikbay@itu.edu.tr  285 3192
 Aeronautics Engineering   Assoc.Prof.Dr Halit Süleyman Türkmen  halit@itu.edu.tr  285 3196
 Turkish Music State Conservatory  Assoc.Prof.Dr. Eray Altınbüken
 erayaltinbüken@yahoo.com

 

Graduate Programmes Coordinators
       
 Coastal Sciences and Engineering  Dr.   Nilay Elginoz   elginozn@itu.edu.tr   2853714 - 2857126 
 Environmental Control&Construction Technologies  Prof.Dr. Ayşe Nil Türkeri
 nil.turkeri@itu.edu.tr  2931300 (2390)
 Economy Assist. Prof. Dr.  Christopher Hannum
 hannum@itu.edu.tr
 Urban Design
 Assist. Prof. Dr.
 Ebru Erbaş Gürler
 erbaseb@itu.edu.tr  
 Institute of Energy   Prof.Dr.  Nesrin Altınsoy  altinsoy@itu.edu.tr  285 3942
 Estate Development   Prof. Dr.
 Ferhan Gezici
 gezicif@itu.edu.tr  
 Hydraulics&Water Resources  Prof.Dr.  Necati Ağıralioğlu  necati@itu.edu.tr  
 Computing in Architectural Design Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Mine Özkar
 ozkar@itu.edu.tr  
   Rsc.Assist.  Ahu Sökmenoğlu  sokmenoglu@itu.edu.tr  2931300 (2833)
IT Based   Construction Management  Assoc.Prof.Dr  Elçin Taş  tase@itu.edu.tr  
   Dr.  Tolga İlter
 iltert@itu.edu.tr  
 Art History  Assoc.Prof.Dr. Zeynep Kuban  kuban@itu.edu.tr  2931300 
   Rsc. Assist.  Verda Bingöl   vbingol@itu.edu.tr   2931300 (2121) 
 Political Studies Assist.Prof.Dr Aslı Çalkıvik
 acalkivik@itu.edu.tr  285 3295

Shipbuilding and Ocean Engineering 

 Programmes in Informatics Institute

Prof.Dr.

Assist.Prof.Dr

 Ahmet Ergin

 Aylin Konuklar

 ergina@itu.edu.tr

 konuklar@itu.edu.tr

 285 6414

 

 Architectural Design

 Assist. Prof. Aslihan Senel

Prof. Dr. Alper Ünlü

Assoc. Prof. Ipek Akpinar
  senelas@itu.edu.tr

aunlu@itu.edu.tr

akpinari@itu.edu.tr
 

* : Erasmus Graduate Coordinators for all departments are the Graduate Education Programme Coordinators of the related department according to the ITU Senate decisions unless otherwise has been notified by the departments to the Erasmus Office of European Union Centre.